Our Team

Junior Board:

Dillon Callen
Hannah Callen
Riley Callen
Chapin Eyre
Perrin Marion
Celsey McMahon
Hannah Wise

Governing Board:

Glenn Callen
Laura Callen
Jeanmarie Cannon
Danielle Hayre
Micah Hayre
Elizabeth Henne
John Kissinger Sr.

Scientific Advisory Committee:

Amy Akers, PhD & Chief Scientific Officer, Angioma Alliance
Edward R. Smith, MD, Children’s Hospital Boston Co-Director Cerebrovascular Surgery and Interventions Center
Joseph M. Zabramski, MD, Barrow Neurological Institute Professor of Neurological Surgery


Noah Kane

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!